My Nighttime Routine | Get Unready with Me

In Food, Lifestyle 39 views

Gearbest  promotion

My Nighttime Routine | Get Unready with Me

Get $60 of FREE skincare & beauty products and organic groceries + Free shipping from Thrive Market! (Also, free 30 day trial included). Click http://thrv.me/sweetpotatosoul-20off3

How it works: You’ll get $20 off your first 3 orders + free shipping.

MY VEGAN NIGHTTIME ROUTINE ESSENTIALS
Coconut Oil https://thrivemarket.com/thrive-market-coconut-oil-54oz
Acure Facial Cleanser https://thrivemarket.com/acure-organics-facial-cleansing-gel
Lotus Moon Nourish & Repair Night Cream https://lotusmoonskincare.com/collections/natural-organic-facial-moisturizers
Lotus Moon Hydro Therapy Eye Serum https://lotusmoonskincare.com/collections/natural-organic-facial-moisturizers
Lavender Vanilla Bar Soap https://thrivemarket.com/makes-3-lavender-vanilla-bar-soap
Aztec Healing Clay Mask https://thrivemarket.com/aztec-secret-indian-healing-clay
Apple Cider Vinegar https://thrivemarket.com/thrive-market-organic-apple-cider-vinegar-32-oz-bottle
EO Lotion https://thrivemarket.com/eo-everyone-lavender-aloe-lotion
Chamomile Lavender Tea https://thrivemarket.com/traditional-medicinals-chamomile-with-lavender-tea
Lavender Essential Oil https://thrivemarket.com/now-foods-essential-oils-lavender
Silver Diffuser from Saje Wellness http://www.saje.com/aromagem-ARGEUS02.html?dwvar_ARGEUS02_color=chrome&cgid=ultrasonic-diffusers
TV Show “Finding Your Roots” on PBS http://www.pbs.org/show/finding-your-roots/
Dream Release from Megafood https://megafood.com/store/en/vegan-certified/dream-release/
Dr. Bronner’s Toothpaste https://thrivemarket.com/dr-bronners-organic-toothpaste-anise
I’m currently reading Birds of Opulence by Crystal Wilkinson (and I LOVE it)…I also just finished reading (and recommend) Ghachar Ghochar by Vivek Shanbhag and The Mothers by Britt Bennett

Thanks for watching!! Make sure to subscribe to my channel. New videos every week ✌🏿❤️ @sweetpotatosoul



For great free vegan recipes and inspiration visit:
http://www.sweetpotatosoul.com

Keep in touch!!
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/sweetpotatosoul
Twitter http://www.twitter.com/sweetpotatosoul
Instagram http://www.instagram.com/sweetpotatosoul
Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/sweetpotatosoul

Powered by WPeMatico



author
Author: 
    WHAT I EAT IN A WEEK // 7 EASY VEGAN DINNER IDEAS
    WHAT I EAT IN A WEEK // 7 EASY VEGAN DINNER IDEAS
    In this video I’m sharing a week
    Kick Off KODI New impressive sports addon
    Kick Off KODI New impressive sports addon
    A new and impressive add-on on KODI
    My Opinion! tea tv (windows version) free TV show and movies
    My Opinion! tea tv (windows version) free TV show and movies
    GET YOUR 10% off entire order https://thecraftsquare.com/discount/freetv10Facebook

    Leave a reply "My Nighttime Routine | Get Unready with Me"

    Must read×

    Top
    %d bloggers like this: